I wanna build a World Wide Professional QUIZ GAME because I love to entertain people!๐ŸŒŽ

ยท

2 min read

Heyy! developers!!๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Introduction

So, lemme Introduce myself, My name is Amena. I am from India๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ I am having a YouTube channel Code Arena My Brother's name is Usman, and he's also having a YouTube channel Max Programming

My Twitter account:Amena

Usman's Twitter account:Usman
And I want to be a Software Engineer, and my hobbies are:

  • I like to Sketch
  • I love to play badminton
  • I love to Code!

    Today I am gonna tell you that what I want to make in my future and why!

I wanna make a Quiz Game by learning CSS, JAVASCRIPT because I love to entertain people! Secondly it's the biggest achievement for me that the world gets entertained by me...๐Ÿ˜Š

And I also wanna make some challenges like to solve some puzzles. And for that i need to learn Javascript because I am just a beginner in coding, like i just know the Python Language and HTML And for making websites It's important to learn CSS and Javascript!!

Lemme give you all a small example of HTML, CSS AND JAVASCRIPT:

Let's start by taking an example of a Car๐Ÿš”

For making a car:-๐Ÿš”

HTML is the language which we can say the tools of the CAR๐Ÿ› ๐Ÿ”จ

CSS is the language which we can say the color of the CAR๐ŸŽจ

JAVASCRIPT is the language which we can say the working car, means we can drive it๐Ÿš“

Now the car is Ready to drive!!

Similarly the websites are there: If we make the website only with HTML it will work but it'll not look so beautiful... So, we must use CSS and JAVASCRIPT and also I have started learning CSS and JAVASCRIPT.

By using these 3 languages I'll make my own professional website of QUIZ!

Also I think 90% of you are knowing that what is Wordle!! I Literally love wordle because it's the best website in my opinion...โ™ฅ Wordle is my Inspiration!!

Also let me give some cool channels for coding!!๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

These channels are the most helpful for me๐Ÿ‘‡

Scrimba

sololearn

Code with Harry(In HIndi)

Telusko

Programming with Mosh

code STACKr

programming with harry(In English)

The net ninja

Max Programming(MY Brother's Channel)

Code Arena(My channel)

Tech with Tim

Wish me luck guys!!๐ŸŒŽ

ย