JavaScript for Beginners!   Part-1๐Ÿ’Ž

JavaScript for Beginners! Part-1๐Ÿ’Ž

ยท

2 min read

Hello Everyone!๐Ÿ˜‰

My Name Is Amena!! How are you all doing! Hope you all are doing good!!๐Ÿ˜Ž and today this blog is for the totally beginners in Javascript.

So, Today I am gonna write the basic syntax of Javascript for you guys because genuinely I love to teach someone so I am writing a blog on Javascript!!โค

So Let's Go!!

Printing statements๐ŸŽ

I'll start with the examples because they are the most important for us!!

So, like in python we use to print the statements by the print statement LIKE THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png Similarly in Javascript we use to print withconsole.log and it must be in the lower case LIKE THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png

Variables in JS ๐Ÿ’Ž

So like in python we make variables LIKE THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png

And in Javascript it's more interesting LIKE THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png

Arithmetic Operators๐Ÿ”ฎ

So now we'll come to the Arithmetic Operations!!!!!๐Ÿ˜€

Obviously, you guys already know how to print them in python. we'll talk that how to print arithmetic operations in Javascript!๐ŸŽ‰

image.png

Pretty easy right? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Now what if you want to multiple/divide/add or subtract the decimal numbers in JS you can do LIKE THIS๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png

So, now I am gonna tell you all that how to get the remainder in Javascript!๐Ÿ˜Š

image.png

  • Basically it's done because of the % and from this we can easily find the remainder!!๐Ÿ”ฅ

Motivation for today: Dreams are not which you see while sleeping, Dreams are which don't let you sleep.๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ

So, this was my Javascript for beginners Part-1. Now, I will see you all again tomorrow in my Part-2 till then byee!!๐Ÿ˜Š

ย